Filter:

Verfügbarkeit
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist 49,00 Zurücksetzen

3 Produkte

Filtern und sortieren

Filtern und sortieren

3 Produkte

Verfügbarkeit
Preis

Der höchste Preis ist 49,00

3 Produkte




Lumberjack Recycled Beanie | Cold Graphite Lumberjack Recycled Beanie | Natural Beige Lumberjack Recycled Beanie | Navy BlueLumberjack Recycled Beanie | Natural Beige
Normaler Preis €49,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €49,00

Sieht scharf aus. Für Kämpfer und sehr praktisch. Vollständig aus rezykliertem Garn von alten Jeans von echten Holzfällern, wie die Legende besagt. Zertifiziert nach dem Recycled Blended Claim Standard (internationale Norm, die eine verantwortungsvolle und transparente Materialbeschaffung garantiert), wurde das seitlich angenähte Holzfällerzeichen aus rezyklierten PET-Flaschen hergestellt.

Wie alle modernen Holzfäller ist es unisex.

Winter Vegan Beanie | Charcoal Black Winter Vegan Beanie | Natural BeigeWinter Vegan Beanie | Natural Beige
Normaler Preis €49,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €49,00

Dick, warm und aus gekämmter Baumwolle höchster Qualität. Weil unsere Kappe ebenso warm hält wie unsere Boots, lässt sie dich von den kältesten Orten träumen. (Du kannst es uns glauben, die Kappe passt besser auf deinen Kopf…).

Classic Vegan Beanie | Charcoal Black Classic Vegan Beanie | Deep GreenClassic Vegan Beanie | Charcoal Black
Normaler Preis €49,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €49,00

Klassischer Schnitt, organische Baumwolle. Passt gut zu jeder Kopfform und -grösse und fast für jeden Anlass. Sie ist so weich und warm, dass du nur auf die Gelegenheit wartest, sie tragen zu können, egal wie das Wetter draussen ist. 101% vegan… na gut, 100%.

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is 49,00 Reset

3 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

3 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is 49,00

3 products




Lumberjack Recycled Beanie | Cold Graphite Lumberjack Recycled Beanie | Natural Beige Lumberjack Recycled Beanie | Navy BlueLumberjack Recycled Beanie | Natural Beige
Regular price €49,00
Regular price Sale price €49,00

Sharp-looking. Warm. Functional. And fully made from recycled yarn sourced from old jeans, collected – as legend would have it – from the actual lumberjacks. Certified according to the Recycled Blended Claim Standard (an international standard that guarantees responsible sourcing of materials and transparency in the chain) the lumberjack cap sewn into the side was created from recycled PET bottles.

Like all modern lumberjacks, it is unisex.

Winter Vegan Beanie | Charcoal Black Winter Vegan Beanie | Natural BeigeWinter Vegan Beanie | Natural Beige
Regular price €49,00
Regular price Sale price €49,00

Thick, warm, and made from the highest quality combed cotton. Because our hat is as warm as our boots, it makes you dream of the coldest places. (But trust us: the hat fits better on your head...). When (Baby,) it’s cold outside... it won’t take a lot of convincing!

Classic Vegan Beanie | Charcoal Black Classic Vegan Beanie | Deep GreenClassic Vegan Beanie | Charcoal Black
Regular price €49,00
Regular price Sale price €49,00

Classic cut, organic cotton. Goes well with every shape and size of head and suitable for almost every occasion. It’s so soft and warm, you’ll be looking for a chance to put it on regardless of the weather outside. 101% vegan... Fine, fine: 100%.